We Can Protect You

My newest post on Stories that Must Not Die, check it out!

Stories that Must Not Die

The following, submitted by Rae of I Will Not Live in Vain,  is the follow-up to the post from Tuesday of this week.  As always, please show her the wonderful encouragement and support that the Stories That Must Not Die community is famous for.

He stood in the middle of the front yard yelling at God. That in itself is not so crazy, but then he started to have a conversation with God. He was fighting back at God, answering back as if he heard what God was saying. As I sat on the front step, I started to seriously wonder if there really was something wrong with him. That night it was my job to talk him down. That night he directed his anger at me.

When I had arrived, he was already angry with me. Before I had a chance to get in the door, he grabbed…

View original post 935 more words

Leave a Reply

