Wow, y’all

Wow, y’all. Yesterday had my highest views to date (after writing “Please… Don’t [Commit Suicide]”). I guess that topic really hits a cord with people. Glad to know it was appreciated too – given comments and messages here and on FB.

I will write a longer post here in a little while, but for now – the mother I mentioned that emailed me and prompted that post has responded with a working link. She also gave me the link to the memorial FB page that it comes off of so I’ll just leave that here for anyone who is interested:

https://www.facebook.com/hanahsrestlesssoul

The video seems to be pinned at the top.

All of that being noted – I think I may have changed my mind about the course of my career. I think now that my heart lies with the youth and perhaps I need to pursue youth counselling as a career….

 

Leave a Reply

