I know, I know

I know, I’m such a slacker – I apologise. EVENTUALLY I’ll finish telling you about Darwin and write other better narrative posts… I’ve just been super busy catching up at work and then preparing for my Momma to come – My mom and step-dad arrive today from the US and will be staying for three weeks! 🙂 (Haven’t seen my mom in about 3 years, step-dad longer.)

But I will make a concerted effort to write something better this week at least! I promise… err, I mean… Crossing fingers.

Leave a Reply

