Uncategorized

Vi måste Dansa, DANSA!

The unfortunate fact is that I am a married mum of two young kids and that severely restricts what I can and can’t do for New Years Eve festivities. Partially for decorum’s sake, partially also I don’t have the fluid cash flow to take me to Stockholm and go out dancing with Maja as I feel I must do!

To be 18 again and have the chance to go out dancing with her – assuming of course her aunt would let her out of the house in that get up… the sexy minx 😉 Haha. I wish I could go back and squeeze some more nights dancing in – a few more nights letting loose.

Anyway, instead I will chill with my friend this NYE and gift you all some dance music today while relaying wishes for you to have an awesome new year… Now… Dance! DANCE!

 

3 thoughts on “Vi måste Dansa, DANSA!”

Leave a Reply

