A friend like Drew

I have spent an ungodly amount of hours on youtube again this week… and I have discovered some gems I’d like to share with you all.

First off, check out these absolutely effing hilarious guys… Drew Gasparini is the one playing the piano and is the one who writes the lyrics and composes the music… and these are his … um… “friends” that sing with him.

In this first video you’ll see Alex Brightman on the left, Andrew Kober in the middle, and F. Michael Haynie on the end… in the dog tags and looking so freaking adorable. Sorry (not sorry), but I find him hella cute….

Anyway, there are language and content warnings for these couple of videos so take heed of that before you start to watch. I hope you find them as hilarious as I do…

 

This next video is all the same dudes, also hilarious:

I found these videos while I was down the musical theatre rabbit hole. I came across a couple other performances that were also funny (in a different humor kind of way)… these are a lot cleaner đŸ˜‰ The skills of not only singing well, but being able to act well while singing well is enviable…

Same girl (Barrett Wilber Weed) – super relatable đŸ˜‰

and one more… Kasie Gasparini; This so accurate in my opinion, haha

Anyway, I hope you had time to sit and watch through these… and hopefully they made you smile like they made me smile.

Leave a Reply

