Uncategorized

New Project

Hey y’all. Heads up… working on a new project. I’ll be taking my first book “I Will Not Live in Vain” off the market shortly. I decided now that I’ve had some experience I would revamp it either as a 2nd edition or possibly the title might change – but I realized I wanted it to be more well rounded … it was written originally for my kids anyway. So that is what I’m working on. New material to add to this manuscript  I’ll update you if/when I re-release it.

In the meantime, “That Boy Gave Me Cooties” will remain available! Tell your friends! Write reviews! …Thanks 🙂

Much Love – Emma

Leave a Reply

