Spring Clean… Winter Clean?

I feel the need for a Spring Clean… or Winter Clean as it’s Winter now in Australia… On one hand I want people to be able to peruse and read whatever they want of my past posts… on the other hand I have been hosting this blog for well over a year now and I doubt there’s many people that would really want to go back and read every little thing I’ve ever written here.

Soooo… Maybe it’s time for a clean up. let’s see if I can get myself motivated to go through and take down some old or not as good posts here in the next few days.

Before I do though, are there any of you that have favourite posts or topics you think I should leave up?

 

Much Love

Rae

Leave a Reply

