Vollie-Dan got a tattoo!

 

I just wanna say how proud I am of my boy, Vollie-Dan. He got this semi-colon tattoo while he is back up in Darwin for work.

image

I told him it seemed very fitting for him; and it does. Continually, this boy amazes me. He is just growing so fast… *tear* I just want to squeeeeeeze his guts 😛

Also, though he is 19 and fully able to make such decisions, he has not yet told his parents about this tattoo. Let’s all take a moment to silently pray for him that he will survive that day when it comes. Haha 🙂

DSCF4539

Nah, it’ll be ok. I know first aid, Dan 😉

 

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: No Longer Woefully Tattooless | I Will Not Live in Vain

Leave a Reply

