Eeeeeee!

Omigosh you guise!!!! Look what I just got!



It’s an antique lap desk for writing! I found it at the antique store I mentioned yesterday that I loved… found the new location. While the flow of the store isn’t as good anymore, I’m please it hasn’t really downsized much… 

My husband sighed and asked what I was buying… I said “The writer in me NEEDS this!” 😂

I’m sure most of you can see that my argument was valid, haha….

Anyway, just wanted to come here and squeal about it…. Eeeeeeeee! Yaaaay! 😁

23 Comments

  1. I thought you were bragging on a wooden box, until I scrolled down and read about it. Lol! Cute find!
    My hubby has an obsession with wooden boxes, so it has become an inside joke to say, “You can put your weed in there.” It’s from a movie I think, and he doesn’t smoke weed. It means, “What the hell are you going to do with another box! What are putting in it?” Hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

