Blog advice needed

Hello lovelies… I’ve been thinking about something, but need to ask some of you blog gurus about it before I take any action.

I am thinking about launching another blog specifically for my fiction under my real name. …in an effort to keep me accountable for keeping up with writing fiction, and also be able to share it with a wider personal audience.

Ideally, I’d like to attach it under this same log in – which I know I can do – but is it possible to do that whilst having a different gravatar that wouldn’t link back to this page as well?

9 Comments

Leave a Reply

