New Fiction Site

Ok, so I started a fiction site with my real name – please check it out/share/follow etc 🙂 I’m still setting it up and I will be scheduling my current fiction to post over the next few days there to start populating the site.

Can someone please do me a favor and check to see how the gravatar shows up – I haven’t added the new site to it… not sure if it automatically shows up and still lists this site from there? (Edit: screw it, I changed my gravatar info just to be safe)

Anyway… Here is the first post, check it out!

https://raeavljus.wordpress.com/2016/11/20/emily/

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

