Happy Thanksgiving, etc etc

Just wrote a new installment of the Grace story for my Fiction site – due to post on Sunday! 🙂 Don’t forget to check it out and follow – Thanks :*

Raeavljus Writes

Good Evening Lovelies 🙂 I purposely didn’t schedule one of my older fiction pieces today because of the holiday – but… really wouldn’t have mattered much anyway I guess.

I have one more pre-written post scheduled for tomorrow, but I thought I’d also let you know (especially for those of you that have already read these stories) that I have in fact just written the next installment of “Grace” and scheduled it for Sunday 😀 Yaaay!

Posts will start slowing down – no more daily posts after tomorrow, though I will try to write regularly.

Hope you’ve been enjoying my stories thus far and hope you’ll enjoy my new content starting Sunday 🙂

Much Love,

Raeavljus

View original post

Leave a Reply

