Justin, memories, nostalgia, relationships, teenage years, Uncategorized, Wyatt

Reminiscing on Christmas 

You guise… you guise… I’m at my mother’s house for Christmas.., the first time since I got married over 13 years ago… and my sisters and I just went through a bunch of pictures… just wanna share a few… my Christmas present to you! 😂😂😂


Clearly I was born with Drama running through my veins


Speaking of, this is me on stage doing a sketch for Drama class in Ethiopia 🇪🇹 


Me being a dead Viking at the ice hotel in jukkasjärvi, Sweden 🇸🇪 


Oh look! My original orange vans! Woo! (Athens, Greece 🇬🇷)


Mauritius 🇲🇺 


Me as a British school girl 


Some hair, hey? (Knaresborough, England 🇬🇧)


Arrived in Lidingö, Sweden 🇸🇪 


In Finland 🇫🇮 with friends


Michael came to visit in Maryland (boy that had a crush on me in Ethiopia 🇪🇹… but I didn’t know till he had moved away)


Me and Justin! Can’t see his face well in this so I guess it’s okay to post it! Lol

Aaaand… I found old Wyatt pics today too…


Even found the sultry pictures I took as a 14 or 15 year old for him to have as I was moving to Ethiopia… probably best not to share those here though…. however, here is the alien 👽 doll he won for me riding my skateboard 😂


Ok just a couple more for now…


Mauritius 🇲🇺 


Sweden 🇸🇪 



My house in Ethiopia 🇪🇹 the whole top floor was mine 😏


Duchess Spot, Princess Snowflake, Lady Licorace – Mauritius 🇲🇺 

Alice Springs, Australia 🇦🇺 

Roland House, represent! Alice Springs, Australia 🇦🇺 

New Zealand 🇳🇿 on a cruise

Alice Springs, Australia 🇦🇺 in a costume my mother made

Sweden 🇸🇪 

Maryland, USA 🇺🇸 


Virginia, USA 🇺🇸 

Okay okay that’s enough for now. I hope you all are having a good holiday with your families as well 😊 Merry Christmas 🎄😘

5 thoughts on “Reminiscing on Christmas ”

Leave a Reply

