Paul.E.Bailey’s World – Living the Dream Part 7 (Blogging)

Mr Bailey makes valid points about the blogging world here…. I know I often share his frustrations. Please read and consider his points…

Paul.E.Bailey's World

My structured style of posting has gone totally skew-whiff. I’ve done this on purpose in part as the rigmarole of coming up with themes for certain things was becoming somewhat tedious. I’ve decided to relax on that front and basically post what I want and when I feel like it.

I’d like to apologise to those I follow and whose posts I have always made sure to read, like and comment on up until lately. There is a good reason for it which I’ll explain now.

On 5th November began a journey that I honestly never believed would come upon me when my mum was admitted to hospital. She had a blockage in the tube connecting her liver and stomach. Not too long later we found out the problem could be cancer. Shortly after that, we found out the problem was cancer.

She got moved to another hospital for…

View original post 1,369 more words

Leave a Reply

