Show some WordPress Love ;)

I’ve spoken about him before – countless times at this point… Well, maybe not countless – To be honest I’m just too lazy to go back and count at the moment.

However; I want to plead my followers to go check out Paul.E.Bailey’s blog . He is an amazingly talented fiction writer and just an all around nice person. Currently he is working on a side-by-side Zombie Apocalypse story with the also amazingly talented Kira (check her out too!   (here is the start of her Zombie series) and I also very much enjoyed his Dead End series (check out part 1 of 5 here).

Check him out and help him reach his Follower goal! It’ll be well worth your time, I promise! 🙂

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

