Social Media Shut Down

Just wanted to give you guys an update real quick about something. You may have noticed that my twitter feed is not connected on the side bar. I have deleted Twitter and I am shortly going to shut down my author’s Facebook page (or deactivate for easy reactivation later…)  and tightened up security on my other social media platforms. …Such as Instagram – I don’t post much of my kids there, but I do once in awhile so I felt the need to lock it down.

For now WordPress will be my main social media site.

Fact is, I’ve had some derogatory commentary and several friend requests or follows from some creepy ass people – dudes mainly. Fuck that! LOL

So for now I’m further tightening up for the time being.

I’ll let y’all know when and if I open more stuff up again 🙂

18 Comments

Leave a Reply

