Fiction – Yay!

Reminder to you all that I have a fiction site as well ๐Ÿ˜› I’ve been a slacker in recent months – even more so over there… But there is a new story I just posted today and another I posted a few weeks back that y’all should check out… in my opinion anyway ๐Ÿ˜‰

Both completely different types of stories… so if you haven’t yet, check out that blog, share, and follow… hopefully I’ll get more consistent with posting again this Summer ๐Ÿ™‚

She Always Stays

and

Herr Skogskรคgg

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

