Uncategorized

Uh-Oh… She’s Baaaack…

Hello Lovelies!

As you can see, I have un-protected my blog again… So consider this my GRAND REOPENING! Haha As you can also see, there have already been quite a few changes made to my site. Though my url is still iwillnotliveinvain.wordpress.com, the title of the site has changed (to “Nevertheless…”) as has my name (now “Emma”). Don’t be confused though – it’s still the same old crazy me haha.

I still have a bit more work to do behind the scenes, but nothing that should interrupt your blog reading experience ๐Ÿ˜‰

I hope you like what you see! I’ll be back soon, as I had something happen this past weekend I want to write out for you all.

Thank you all for sticking with me while I was offline!

Much Love – Emma

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Uh-Oh… She’s Baaaack…”

      1. Of course! ๐Ÿ˜‰
        Although, I found you through the Lovely North American Bloggers so I was forewarned that you’d be a sweetie!

        Like

Leave a Reply

